New Environments.

Home. What does it mean to you? Does it mean where you are living with whomever? Or does it mean being with those who are about you? 

Phillip Phillips crones “I’m gonna make this place your home.” This is up to interpretation: is he actually going to make an area comfortable for you? Or what?

Many things can be led up to interpretation. It’s all what you make of it. Starting my junior year of college, I told myself I needed an environment change. Wahoo! I need someplace new to call “me” my cozy knitch kinda deal. 

So, I set out and found this cozy Starbucks a few blocks from campus. LOVE IT.

God brings about new environments in our life for a reason. Make something of it, I urge you to! Discover someplace new, I don’t care what it is as long as you are at peace.

Leave a Reply

