Prayer

Together at mass the priest discussed how prayer should be meant for every single day. No matter the circumstances that may occur, God should be a priority in life. Before this summer, honestly I didn’t pray as much as I should have. My family doesn’t pray before meals except when my grandmother is over. 

But now, it seems that my prayer has become a new meaning in my life. I pray always for everyone in one body as brothers and sisters. God is like my best friend as I always go to him for EVERYTHING. 

Leave a Reply

