And on a Tuesday in a Cafe……

Tuesday’s and Thursday’s are my busy days as I am at school practically the whole time.  However; I do have breaks during this time where I go a few blocks to the local Starbucks.

Chai tea for days013

 

This environment is inspiring to me! Ya know, I’m able to sit down and just praise God for all the lovely things that are going on in my life. I’m so thankful for everything going on in my life. Yes, I have transferred colleges but with faith that God has a plan for me and this is the path that I must be on.  Before in my life, without recognizing the Lord, I was lost didn’t know what I was doing in my life. Just went with it but now seeing that God has a plan for me it’s awestruck amazing! I cannot wait to share everything with my brothers and sisters of Christ It’s just SO LOVELY!

 

Keep dancing

Ash

One thought on “And on a Tuesday in a Cafe……

  1. Hi, I got redirected to your blog from the community pool, I liked the posts which I have read. I think your theme compliments your content as well. It will better if there is a about page so that people get a little info about what the blog is going to be. Looking forward to see more of your work 🙂

Leave a Reply

