Leaping with Joy

Saturdays are my favorite days for the most part… Usually you can catch me working at my retail job falling to everyday demands.

Most days I don’t feel like i fit in, just don’t have the right outfit. or the right hairstyle. or the right ANYTHING

But then again, I value individuality and God’s ability to make each and everyone of us different. Let’s be real: the world would be a VERY boring place if everyone looked the same. What would we have to share with one another? Could genuine friendships realistically be made? Then again, possibly because we aren’t all focused on who looks the best. 

Realizing that my own spunk is important has brought myself great joy. Leaps of joy thank you Lord for making all of us different

Leave a Reply

